top of page

Meet Boss Babe Stephanie!

Updated: Feb 27, 2022

Introducing Steph, a Regional Marketing Coordinator for Live Nation!

We had the opportunity to have guest star Steph on our Podcast, Listen here! In this episode with Boss Babe Energy, we talked all about unexpected paths in our journey, not limiting your opportunities, coincidentally finding your dream career, networking, and advice on taking your next steps. This is not an episode you want to miss.


For those of you who haven't listened to Steph's story yet, her career got its start in the Radio industry at a station. She was working late nights and as she mentioned, it was a lonely job. However, she took the job in hopes to taking steps closer to reaching her dream of being the female Ryan Seacrest.


Funny enough, as she mentions her boss turned friend led her to her next destination. Speaking of networking and the importance of making connections, for Steph she wouldn't be at Live Nation without it.


Music has always played a vital role in my life. Music is the most intimate form of media and one very close to my heart. I took this passion and made a career out of it! Music allows for fans to make a deeper connection with their favorite artists. I love being a part of that connection making. From a young age, I have always loved going to concerts and now I'm privileged to work with artists to bring their creativity to life on stage.

From Radio to marketing concerts, Steph took a big career change for the better. She accepted a role as Regional Marketing Coordinator and is now living out her passions. She is working to bring shows to life and to the fans. Her everyday seems like a dream for us music lovers. From working on shows for Harry Styles to Billie Eilish, her experience is continuing to grow and shaping her dream career. She is one step closer on her journey and we LOVE to see women growing and finding their passions.



Q & A


Q: What is your advice to other people wanting to take their next step?

A: Don’t let rejection stop you. Rejection can be difficult and discouraging, but it’s important to remember that you worked hard to get where you are. When finding the right fit feels impossible, try and remind yourself of what motivated you in the first place.


Q: What is something you wish you did sooner in your journey?

A: Utilizing my network! Networking doesn’t have to be about trying to impress those above you on the corporate ladder. I like to think of it more as a way of developing relationships with those who can offer advice and assistance through your career journey.

Q: What are the challenges of Corporate America?

A: One of the biggest challenges with corporate America is work to social life balance. I’m currently working from home and sometimes my day doesn’t end when the clock hits 6p. I try to separate the two best I can but sometimes there’s deadlines that need to be met and require immediate attention.


Q: What do you love about your Corporate experience?

A: One thing I love about my corporate experience is my ability to work from home! The job I was in before this one required me to travel into NYC and was late at night. Sometimes with that job it would be long hours. Now I don’t mind long hours because I’m in the comfort of my home and I don’t have to worry about commuting.



Listen Now!



bottom of page